Ep. 23 – Stabbers, Alex Cohen, Grape

We’ve been gone a long time, but with an unbelievably valid excuse.

Featuring Shaz Bennett, Alex Cohen, Jennifer DiBella, Jesec Griffin, Ben Shields, Joe Smith, and Debra Wilson.

Featuring the music of The Heftone Banjo OrchestraThe Soni Ventorum Wind Quintet, and The Underskore Orchestra, as well as our IPR theme by Greg Benson. Written and directed by Joe Smith.

And please stalk us by every means imaginable :
our website,
our Blog
on Twitter (@IPRnews)
on Facebook
review us iTunes
or just drop us a line : contact [at] irrationalpublicradio.com

monkeys love being moused-over